MICE

Seminar

A fresh wind blows through thoughts.

When people get stuck in the same environment, the same thoughts tend to whirl around in their heads. One way to deal with this is to get up and go out. The Pichlmayrgut is a very popular destination for people who want to take an important step forward.


Presentation


You sometimes have news that you don’t want to announce in a simple broadcast, but with a full fanfare. The Pichlmayrgut is the ideal place for presentations, whether they are small or very large scale. In addition to trumpets, we have a large area for outdoor presentations and activities such as fireworks, open air concerts or the like – and there are no neighbours to complain about the noise.

Conferences

Every event needs a suitable location where it can be held. We have several locations and rooms available at the Pichlmayrgut to give your conference the right setting. All of our rooms have plenty of daylight and are equipped with state-of-the-art technology. We offer sophisticated, all-day catering to complete the event.

Training

A change of location can work wonders when you need to convey something new to your team. Our hotel village offers ample space, a special ambience, and enjoyable catering to help you deal with intellectually demanding days.

Organization and support


The arrangements must all be perfect when partners, customers, employees, or sales people meet from around the world. You will have a single contact person at the Pichlmayrgut to take care of organising and supporting your event, no matter how uncomplicated or how unusual you want the event to be.

Seminar rooms


One of the five rooms ranging from 45 to 190 m² is the ideal place for your event. In addition to the full technical equipment, the rooms are all flooded with natural light – although they can be darkened as needed. The cosy inner courtyard is an inviting place to work outdoors. Free Wi-Fi is available everywhere in the hotel village.

Seminar rooms in detail


Dachstein Room

Ihr Seminar im Dachstein Room

In the Rotwild building, ground floor

Size: 190 m² (16x10 m), height 2.80 m

Gamskar Room

Ihr Seminar im Gamskar Room

In the Rotwild building, 1st floor

Size: 45m²

Röttelstein Room I and II

Ihr Seminar im Röttelstein Room I and II

in the Fasanerie building, ground floor

Size: 160 m² (14x11 m), height 2.70 m

Grimming Room

Ihr Seminar im Grimming Room

In the Rotwild building, ground floor

Size: 75m² (10x6,5m)

Seekar Room

Ihr Seminar im Seekar Room

In the main building, ground floor

Size: 150 m² (11x12 m)

MICE, Seminar, Flipchart, Hotel Pichlmayrgut
Canapapes, Events, Feiern, Empfang
FITHIT Fitnessstudio, Hotel PIchlmayrgut

Seminar Full Board package

ab € 138

Why complicate things when it can be so simple: a full board package for every seminar attendee. This includes almost everything they could wish for. From the attentive care during the conference, to the excellent gastronomy, to the comprehensive wellness and fitness offering.

Request flat rate

Close

Ihre Buchungsanfrage ist bei uns eingegangen.

Sie werden bald von uns hören.

Kontaktdaten
Addressdaten
Anzahl der Gäste
Anreise & Abreise

Supporting programme

Beamer off, experience on.


Once the beamer is turned off, the hotel village and the region still have lots to offer. You and your guests can let off steam in the Alpen Spa, stretch your legs on a hike or use the many destinations as places for unforgettable team experiences.

Summertime


Cocktail course

A successful seminar day is likely to end with everyone at the bar. So why don't you mix your drinks yourselves? The Pichlmayrgut bar manager will help and will show you what to do when mixing and decorating your drinks. It is not unusual for a team to invent its own team cocktail during our course. €25 per person, including a drink

Cocktail

Kart-Race Schladming

Let your team players discover new skills in themselves. It's all about speed and thrills at Austria's first E-Kart track in Schladming. It is completely smoke-free but gives a full sensation of racing.

Information and prices
Kart Race Schladming

Giant ice caves in Werfen

The largest ice cave in the world is only about 35 minutes by car from the Pichlmayrgut. The ornate ice palaces and monumental formations will enchant you. Experienced guides will inform you about the scientific and historical background in a 90 minute guided tour. This is also suitable for small seminar groups.

Information and prices
Eisriesenwelt Werfen

Wool world

Have a look behind the scenes at a traditional Austrian company which even international fashion brands swear by. Steiner 1888 has been producing high-quality loden fabrics in a tranquil little town called Mandling for over 130 years. Follow the path from wool to loden in the factory and take the opportunity to buy directly on site. €8 per person for a guided tour

Information and contact
Steiner Wollwelt, Copyright Alexander Rauch

Bike school

Whether you want beginner courses for lateral entrants, lessons on riding technique, or epic tours for an unforgettable experience of nature on two wheels, the Pekoll Bike School knows how to climb new Hills of Skills. These things are obviously even more fun in a group. Price on request

Information and prices
Bike School Pekoll

Brewery tour

The region itself supplies one of the most important raw materials for Schladminger beer, namely natural mountain spring water from the crystalline bedrock of the Schladminger Tauern mountain range. Experience the taste and learn how the beer is brewed. The Schladming Brewery offers individual guided tours for groups of 20 people or more.

Information and contact
Schladminger Bier, Brauerei Schladming

Wintertime


Skiing day

The best skiers in the world train on the Reiteralm mountain. Its long pistes, sunny slopes, and state-of-the-art lift facilities make skiing here an unforgettable experience. The hotel's own shuttle bus will gladly take your group to the slopes and back again between 8 am and 5 pm. We and the Top Ski School would be pleased to organise an exclusive ski race for your team. Price on request

Information and prices

Tobogganing by night

Racing over freshly prepared pistes on a toboggan in the evening is always an unforgettable experience. The track is lit up and your ascent will be very easy, using the Planai-Hochwurzen-Bahnen cable car. You can, of course, also stop for refreshments before and after your toboggan ride. Price on request

Information and prices
Nachtrodeln

Bavarian curling

There are several curling rinks all around the Pichlmayrgut. We just need motivated teams who are keen to compete against each other. We will of course be happy to organise punch and mulled wine on request. About €10 per person.

Eisstockschießen

Torch-lit hike

This is a different kind of evening walk. You will walk in the flickering light of a torch through the snowy winter landscape around the hotel village. A guide will accompany you and show you the most beautiful spots. €84 per hour for the guide

Fackelwanderung

Mulled wine stand in the inner courtyard

Winter is stunningly beautiful in the mountains. So why not have your after-work drink outside? We serve mulled wine and punch, together with hot chestnuts and homemade Kletzenbrot, in the inner courtyard. If you still haven't warmed up, you can stand next to one of our patio heaters. We have thought of everything! €13 per person.

Firmenfeiern

Our partners in the region

Outdoor and event agencies


Events & celebrations

One of the most beautiful days of your life. You will fall into bed blissfully.

The sky is full of the sound of violins, and the room is full of beautiful conversations. There are days that we will never forget, as if they were recorded on celluloid. The hotel village is the perfect location for these unforgettable dream days.


Wedding

People have high expectations of their wedding day, as it should be the most beautiful day of their lives. The Pichlmayrgut will meet all your wishes, as far as possible. Celebrate in a small or a large circle, indoors or in the beautiful courtyard, over a whole weekend or for just one evening. The mountains of the Schladming-Dachstein region will witness your pledges of eternal loyalty to each other.

Feste, Hochzeiten, Hoteldorf Pichlmayrgut

Family events

There are many joyful events that you may want to share with relatives and close friends, such as a baptism, a birthday, an engagement, a wedding, or a graduation. Why not stay at the Pichlmayrgut for a special occasion? The Steiner family and its team are highly experienced and will make your day very special.

Company celebrations

Work comes first, but then there must be time for pleasure. A full and varied day in the hotel village, followed by a culinary feast, is the perfect way to celebrate team success. The evening will come to a convivial close in one of the hotel bars.

Information Renovation works

Due to renovation work, the hotel is closed between 26.09. and 4.12. We thank you for your understanding.

Seminar

Frischer Wind bläst durch die Gedanken.

In einer ewig gleichen Umgebung wirbeln meist auch die ewig gleichen Gedanken im Kreis. Was dagegen hilft: Aufstehen und rausgehen. Das Pichlmayrgut ist eines der beliebtesten Ziele für Menschen, die einen großen Schritt weiter kommen möchten.


Präsentation


Es gibt Neuigkeiten, die wollen Sie nicht in einer simplen Aussendung erzählen. Sie soll mit Pauken und Trompeten inszeniert werden. Das Pichlmayrgut ist der ideale Ort für Präsentationen von klein bis mega. Nebst Trompeten gibt es ein riesiges Gelände für Outdoor-Präsentationen, aber keine Nachbarn, die sich durch Aktivitäten wie Feuerwerk, ein Open Air Konzert oder ähnliches gestört fühlen könnten.

Konferenz

Jedes Event braucht einen gebührenden Ort, an dem es stattfinden kann. Im Pichlmayrgut gibt es gleich mehrere Locations und Räume, die Ihrer Konferenz den passenden Rahmen geben. Alle Räume verfügen über viel Tageslicht und modernste Technik. Eine ganztägige gehobene Verpflegung macht das Angebot komplett.

Schulung

Ein Ortswechsel kann Wunder wirken, wenn es darum geht, seinem Team etwas Neues zu vermitteln. Das Hoteldorf bietet ausreichend Platz, ein besonderes Ambiente und genussreiche Verpflegung für geistig gehaltvolle Tage.

Organisation und Betreuung


Wenn Partner, Kunden, Mitarbeiter oder der Vertrieb aus verschiedensten Ecken der Welt zusammenkommen, dann muss alles perfekt sein. Im Pichlmayrgut sprechen Sie immer mit derselben Ansprechperson, die sich um Organisation und Betreuung Ihres Events kümmert. Egal wie unkompliziert oder außergewöhnlich Sie sich das Event vorstellen.

Seminarräume


Einer von fünf Räumen zwischen 45 und 190 m² ist der ideale Ort für Ihre Veranstaltung. Zur umfangreichen technischen Standardausstattung kommt jeweils viel Tageslicht, das auch abgedunkelt werden kann. Zusätzlich lädt der gemütliche Innenhof zum Arbeiten im Freien ein. Gratis WLAN steht Ihnen überall im Hoteldorf zur Verfügung.

Seminarräume im Detail


Raum Dachstein

Seminarraum Dachstein , Hotel Pichlmayrgut, MICE

Ihr Seminar im Raum Dachstein

Im Haus Rotwild, Erdgeschoss

Größe: 190m² (16x10m) , Höhe 2,80m

U-Form: 

38 Personen

Kino: 

200 Personen

Parlament: 

100 Personen

Block: 

56 Personen

Sesselkreis: 

50 Personen

Ausstattung

  • Tageslicht
  • Teppichboden
  • Zugang zum Innenhof
  • Teilbar in zwei Räume

Raum Gamskar

Seminarraum Gamskar , Hotel Pichlmayrgut, MICE

Ihr Seminar im Raum Gamskar

Im Haus Rotwild, 1. Stock

Größe: 45m²

U-Form: 

10 Personen

Kino: 

20 Personen

Parlament: 

15 Personen

Block: 

10 Personen

Sesselkreis: 

10 Personen

Ausstattung

  • Tageslicht
  • Teppichboden

Raum Röttelstein I und II

Seminarraum Röttelstein, Hotel Pichlmayrgut, MICE

Ihr Seminar im Raum Röttelstein I und II

im Haus Fasanerie, Erdgeschoss

Größe: 160m² (14x11m), Höhe 2,70m

U-Form: 

34 Personen

Kino: 

120 Personen

Parlament: 

60 Personen

Block: 

48 Personen

Sesselkreis: 

25 Personen

Ausstattung

  • Tageslicht
  • Teppichboden
  • Direkter Zugang zum Innenhof

Raum Grimming

Seminarraum Grimming, Hotel Pichlmayrgut, MICE

Ihr Seminar im Raum Grimming

Im Haus Rotwild, Erdgeschoss

Größe: 75m² (10x6,5m)

U-Form: 

20 Personen

Kino: 

30 Personen

Parlament: 

25 Personen

Block: 

20 Personen

Sesselkreis: 

25 Personen

Ausstattung

  • Tageslicht
  • Teppichboden

Raum Seekar

Seminarraum Seelar, Hotel Pichlmayrgut, MICE

Ihr Seminar im Raum Seekar

Im Haupthaus, Erdgeschoss

Größe: 150m² (11x12m)

U-Form: 

22 Personen

Kino: 

60 Personen

Parlament: 

40 Personen

Block: 

24 Personen

Sesselkreis: 

25 Personen

Ausstattung

  • Tageslicht
  • Teppichboden
MICE, Seminar, Flipchart, Hotel Pichlmayrgut
Canapapes, Events, Feiern, Empfang
FITHIT Fitnessstudio, Hotel PIchlmayrgut

Seminar Vollpensionsarrangement

ab € 138

Warum kompliziert, wenn’s so einfach geht: Es gibt eine Vollpensionspauschale für jeden Seminarteilnehmer. Darin enthalten ist fast alles, was das Herz begehrt. Von der aufmerksamen Betreuung während der Tagung, über eine herausragende kulinarische Verpflegung bis hin zum umfangreichen Wellness- und Fitnessangebot. Sommersaison von April-Dezember Preis pro Person im Einzelzimmer € 138,- netto Preis pro Person im Doppelzimmer € 121,10 netto Wintersaison von Jänner-März Preis pro Person im Einzelzimmer € 169,40 Preis pro Person im Doppelzimmer € 153,30 Für Seminarteilnehmer, die nicht im Hotel Pichlmayrgut nächtigen, bieten wir die Tagesvollpensionpauschale um € 58,- netto an.

Pauschale Anfragen

Nächtigung inkl. Frühstücksgenuss

2 Kaffepauschen inkl. süßen und pikanten Snacks

Mittagessen als Lunchmenü oder Buffet

6-gängiges Abendessen mit Wahlmenü

Seminarbetreuung inkl. Standardtechnik

Nutzung 3.000m² Alpen Spa und Fitnesstudio

Schließen

Ihre Buchungsanfrage ist bei uns eingegangen.

Sie werden bald von uns hören.

Kontaktdaten
Addressdaten
Anzahl der Gäste
Anreise & Abreise

Rahmenprogramm

Beamer off, Erlebnis an.


Ist der Beamer erstmal off, haben das Hoteldorf und die Region noch einiges zu bieten. Lassen Sie mit Ihren Gästen im Alpen Spa die Köpfe ausrauchen, vertreten Sie sich die Beine bei einer gemeinsamen Wanderung oder nutzen Sie nahe Ausflugsziele als Orte für unvergessliche Teamerlebnisse.

Sommerzeit


Cocktailkurs

Einen gelungenen Seminartag lässt man allzugern gemeinsam an der Bar ausklingen. Warum die Drinks nicht gleich selber mixen? Der Barchef des Pichlmayrguts legt mit Ihnen Hand an und zeigt, worauf es beim Mixen und Dekorieren ankommt. Nicht selten ist beim Cocktailkurs schon ein exklusiver Team-Cocktail erfunden worden. € 25,- pro Person inkl. Drink

Cocktail

Kartrace Schladming

Lassen Sie Teamplayer neue Skills an sich entdecken. In Österreichs erster E-Kart-Bahn in Schladming geht’s um Geschwindigkeit - aber vor allem geht’s um vergnüglichen Nervenkitzel. Ganz ohne Qualm, aber bei vollem Rennfeeling.

Infos & Preise
Kart Race Schladming

Eisriesenwelt Werfen

Nur ca. 35 Autominuten vom Pichlmayrgut entfernt, befindet sich die größte Eishöhle der Welt. Lassen Sie sich von kunstvoll inszenierten Eispalästen und monumentalen Formationen verzaubern. In einer 1,5-stündigen Führung erfahren Sie außerdem Wissenschaftliches und Geschichtliches von erfahrenen Guides. Auch für kleine Seminargruppen geeignet.

Infos & Preise
Eisriesenwelt Werfen

Wollwelt

Blicken Sie hinter die Kulissen eines österreichischen Traditionsbetriebs, auf den selbst internationale Modemarken schwören. Steiner 1888 fertigt in einem beschaulichen Örtchen namens Mandling seit über 130 Jahren hochwertige Lodenstoffe. Verfolgen Sie in der Manufaktur den Weg von der Wolle zum Loden und nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, direkt vor Ort einzukaufen. Führung € 8,- pro Person

Infos & Kontakt
Steiner Wollwelt, Copyright Alexander Rauch

Bike-Schule

Ob Anfängerkurse für Quereinsteiger, Perfektionierung der Fahrtechnik oder epische Touren für ein unvergessliches Naturerlebnis auf zwei Rädern – die Bike School Pekoll weiß, wie man neue Hills of Skills erklimmen kann. In der Gruppe macht’s bekanntlich noch mehr Spaß. Preis auf Anfrage

Infos & Preise
Bike School Pekoll

Brauereiführung

Einen der wichtigsten Rohstoffe fürs Schladminger Bier liefert die Region selbst: natürliches Bergquellwasser aus dem kristallinen Urgestein der Schladminger Tauern. Erleben Sie nicht nur den Geschmack, sondern auch, wie das Bier gebraut wird. Ab 20 Personen bietet die Brauerei Schladming individuelle Führungen für Gruppen an.

Infos & Kontakt
Schladminger Bier, Brauerei Schladming

Winterzeit


Skitag

Die Reiteralm ist der Trainingsberg der Ski-Welt-Elite. Lange Pisten, sonnenverwöhnte Hänge und modernste Liftbetriebe machen das Skivergnügen unvergesslich. Der hoteleigene Shuttle-Bus bringt Ihre Gruppe zwischen 8.00 und 17.00 Uhr gern bequem zur Piste und wieder zurück. Gemeinsam mit der Skischule Top organisieren wir gern ein exklusives Skirennen für Ihr Team. Preis auf Anfrage

Infos & Preise

Nachtrodeln

Immer wieder ein unvergessliches Erlebnis: Abends mit der Rodel über frisch präparierte Pisten düsen. Die Bahn ist beleuchtet, der Aufstieg herrlich bequem: rauf geht’s mit der Gipfelbahn der Planai-Hochwurzen-Bahnen. Einkehrmöglichkeiten gibt’s vor und nach der Schlittenfahrt natürlich auch. Preis auf Anfrage

Infos & Preise
Nachtrodeln

Eisstockschießen

Eistockbahnen gibt’s rund ums Pichlmayrgut genug. Fehlen nur noch motivierte Teams, die Lust haben, gegeneinander anzutreten. Punsch und Glühwein organisieren wir auf Wunsch selbstverständlich gerne. Ca. € 10,- pro Person

Eisstockschießen

Fackelwanderung

Ein Abendspaziergang der anderen Art. Marschieren Sie im flackernden Licht des Feuers durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft rund ums Hoteldorf. Ein Guide begleitet Sie am Weg und zeigt Ihnen die schönsten Stellen. Guide ab € 84,- pro Stunde

Fackelwanderung

Glühweinstand im Innenhof

Der Winter in den Bergen ist herrlich schön. Verlegen Sie den After Work Drink doch nach draußen. Im Innenhof servieren wir Ihnen Glühwein und Punsch. Dazu kredenzen wir heiße Maroni und hausgemachtes Kletzenbrot. Wem dabei noch nicht warm ums Herz geworden ist, der stellt sich in die Nähe unserer Heizschwammerl. Es ist an alles gedacht! EURO 13,- pro Person

Firmenfeiern

Unsere Partner in der Region

Outdoor-/Eventagenturen


In A Team - xxxxxxxx

Kontaktdaten: 0664 75 10 5005 oder andrea@inateam.at

Events & Feiern

Einer dieser schönsten Tage. Glücksbeladen fällst du ins Bett.

Der Himmel hängt voller Geigen, der Raum voll schöner Gespräche. Es gibt Tage, die brennen sich in unsere Erinnerung wie auf Zelluloid. Das Hoteldorf ist der ideale Spielort für unvergessliche Traumtage.


Hochzeit

An den Tag der Hochzeit werden hohe Erwartungen gestellt – der schönste von allen soll es werden. Das Pichlmayrgut erfüllt nach Möglichkeit jeden Ihrer Wünsche. Feiern Sie im kleinen oder großen Kreis, drinnen oder im wunderschönen Hof, über ein ganzes Wochenende oder nur einen Abend. Die Berge der Schladming-Dachstein-Region sind Zeuge, wenn Sie einander ewige Treue schwören.

Feste, Hochzeiten, Hoteldorf Pichlmayrgut

Familienfeste

Taufe, Geburtstag, Verlobung, Hochzeit oder Sponsion – oft gibt es Grund zur Freude, die Sie mit Verwanden und engen Freunden teilen möchten. Quartieren Sie sich zum besonderen Anlass im Pichlmayrgut ein. Das Team rund um Familie Steiner ist festerprobt und macht den Tag zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

Firmenfeiern

Zuerst die Arbeit, aber dann muss auch Zeit für Vergnügen sein. Bei einem abwechslungsreichen Tag im Hoteldorf mit kulinarischem Verwöhnprogramm lassen sich gemeinsame Erfolge gebührend feiern. An einer der Hotelbars klingt der Abend gesellig aus.